Anacortes Schools Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors, which meets at 5:15 pm on the 3rd Wednesday of each month (Except August and December) in the School Board offices on the 2nd floor of the Anacortes Middle School. Everyone is welcome.


Betty Adams
Jim Anderson
Kevin Bright
John Chambers
Treva King
Gary Miller
Kim Post
Vicki Stowe
Maggie Thompson
Rene Vance
Mark Wenzel
Carrie Worra


Art Shotwell, President
Tom Kuhn, Vice-President
Gary Miller, Treasurer
Rene Vance, Recording Secretary
Kristen Worley, Correspondence Secretary

Advisors Circle

Chris Borgen
Sherry Chavers
Kris Lytton
Meredith Machin
Jeff Waldron